Song Sunday – Kholo Kholo

It’s Sunday again! I actually had a terrible time coming up with a song to post today. We normally avoid lip-synching in favor of montage/action-type stuff for song Sunday songs; sometimes it can be hard to think of something (and if you haven’t noticed, it’s been me, Sarah, posting the past few days instead of Hannah, because she’s been off visiting friends, so I’ve been running out of fresh material pretty quickly).

Anyway, I finally decided to give you Kholo Kholo from Taare Zameen Par, it’s very pretty and very awesome. Sometime soon I will have to update you on my Aamir watching activities, since Hannah and I recently watched Ghajini together, and I just watched Fanaa (it’s on Netflix Instant Watch!), and I will hopefully re-watch Rang De Basanti so I can do justice to it in a review. Oddly, all three of those movies I listed make me cry and shout “Kyun? Kyun?!?!?” (“why? why?”) at the TV. I guess that’s just Aamir for you. Anyway, here’s your song.

Leave a Reply

