Song Sunday – Aaoge Jab Tum

This is a song from Jab We Met. I keep coming back to it, and as I was trying to think of a video to share today, it kept popping up. It’s so endearing, like the whole movie. And these days I sometimes feel like I can identify with Geet (Kareena’s) confusion and frustration, so I particularly enjoy this song.

I hope you’ve had a great Sunday and are ready for the coming week. I’m going to try to keep on top of things around here, but our town’s annual Tulip Festival is approaching, and I know it will be a crazy busy weekend, so if we fall of the face of the earth for a few days, don’t worry– we’re just off dancing in wooden shoes. :)

Leave a Reply

