Guess what?

Guess what!

What???

Don’t everybody get excited all at once

But it’s somebody’s birthday!

I love birthdays!

They make me feel like dancing

He’s important enough to deserve this crazy post cluttered with pictures. In fact I think it’s in his style

Think hard

My sister calls him an equal-opportunity stereotyper.

And he’s related in some way to all these pictures.

Oh. Becoming clearer?

You must have guessed it by now

Yeah, let’s throw a big party

Invite all your friends

Hire a DJ(Dang! I want that DJ at my party)

And have a blast

Or not. It’s getting late. *sniff*

Anyway, I just wanted to say “happy birthday, man!” (well, that and “get a girlfriend”)

But honestly, all the best to the guy. I mean really, I love his movies! They may be corny but . . . boy are they corny. :D

Anyway, goodnight!

(Note: I am aware I went totally overboard with the pictures, but this is understandable, right? It fits with the subject of the post!)

1 Comment

  1. ajnabi said,

    May 26, 2010 at 7:22 am

    Oh, is it KJo’s birthday? Yay! Happy birthday Karan!


Leave a Reply

